Get Instant Valuation

Branches

View Branch

  • Office 16
  • Innovation House
  • Discovery Park
  • Sandwich
  • Kent
  • CT13 9ND

Head Office

    PaulBrown

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk
    LeonFriend

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk
    MariaFriend

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk
    ShanadeMa

    Shanade Ma - Senior Advisor

    • 07982 629451
    • shanade@xpertagents.co.uk
    Ryan Roberts pic

    Ryan Roberts - Sales advisor

    • 07757 528517
    • ryan@xpertagents.co.uk

Thanet & Surrounding

    PaulBrown

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk
    LeonFriend

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk
    MariaFriend

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk
    Jon Lewis Photo

    Jon Lewis - Thanet & Surrounding area

    • 07791 422513
    • jon@xpertagents.co.uk

Canterbury

    PaulBrown

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk
    LeonFriend

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk
    MariaFriend

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk

Deal & Dover

    PaulBrown

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk
    LeonFriend

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk
    MariaFriend

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk

Herne Bay & Whitstable

    PaulBrown

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

Medway

    PaulBrown

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

South East London & Surrounding

    PaulBrown

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

Essex & South London

    testimonial-default

    Ian Cleverly - Partner

    • 07903 847244
    • ian@xpertagents.co.uk
    Barnie Moul Photo

    Barnie Moul - Essex & South London

    • barnie@xpertagents.co.uk

Testimonials