Get Instant Valuation

Branches

View Branch

  • Office 16
  • Innovation House
  • Discovery Park
  • Sandwich
  • Kent
  • CT13 9ND

Head Office

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk

    Ryan Roberts - Sales advisor

    • 07757 528517
    • ryan@xpertagents.co.uk

Thanet & Surrounding

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk

    Jon Lewis - Thanet & Surrounding area

    • 07791 422513
    • jon@xpertagents.co.uk

Canterbury

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk

Deal & Dover

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

    Leon Friend - Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk

    Maria Friend - Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk

Herne Bay & Whitstable

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

Medway

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

South East London & Surrounding

    Paul Brown - Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

Essex & South London

    Ian Cleverly - Partner

    • 07903 847244
    • ian@xpertagents.co.uk

Testimonials