Get Instant Valuation

Meet your local xperts

    Paul Brown


    Director

    • 07900 786904
    • paulb@xpertagents.co.uk

    Leon Friend


    Director

    • 07918 648971
    • leon@xpertagents.co.uk

    Maria Friend


    Lettings Partner

    • 07525 811597
    • maria@xpertagents.co.uk

    Ian Cleverly


    Partner

    • 07903 847244
    • ian@xpertagents.co.uk

    Ryan Roberts


    Sales advisor

    • 07757 528517
    • ryan@xpertagents.co.uk

    Jon Lewis


    Thanet & Surrounding area

    • 07791 422513
    • jon@xpertagents.co.uk

    You?


    Find out more about our exciting career opportunities - Click Here to view our Join the Team page.

Testimonials